Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
La p'tite vie de Natan - A diary
La p'tite vie de Natan - A diary
Archives
Derniers commentaires
2 janvier 2017

2017 !

Unknown-2

Coucou les amis et bonne année!
2017 va swinger, c'est moi qui vous le dit. Dans les mois qui suivent, on va savoir où je vais aller à l'école (ou pas) l'an prochain. Restez branchés!
Après une semaine à la montage sans neige ou presque, j'ai quand même trouvé le temps de commencer le snowboard et en une semaine je savais déjà tourner dans les deux sens. J'ai les aptitudes d'un grand champion qu'est ce que vous voulez que je vous dise...
On est rentrés pour retrouver la maison là je dois vous avouer que je tourne un peu en rond. 
J'ai encore loupé le réveillon mais franchement ça ne m'interesse pas franchement. Je me réveille vraiment tôt en ce moment et ma routine d'école me manque. Vivement mercredi.
Au fait j'ai 11 ans! je les ai fété tranquillou billou à la montagne. Pas de fête avec les copains cette année. J'ai été couvert de Lego à Hannukah et à mon anniversaire. Je peux ouvrir un magasin.
Nida est venue me voir aussi pour travailler un peu mais c'était franchement pas une réussite. J'avais Pas DU TOUT envie de travailler. On est allés se promener aussi mais le travail à table a laissé un peu à désirer. 
Mais samedi le "patron" rentre (Andrei) et je vais me remettre au travail fissa. 


Happy new year dear readers!
2017 is going to be quite busy and the first thing on the agenda is going to choose my school for next year. After a disappointing meeting before the holidays, we learnt that the school with the autistic unit didn't receive our application properly. I mean they received it but for the mainstream school and not the unit... Thank you, Camden I guess. So we are still waiting to see what happens. The other school doesn't accept applications yet but that also doesn't mean it still not an option... So stay tuned for more adventure on the school road.
After 2 weeks of holidays, I'm getting really board. I mean, the ski was ok, despite the worst year EVER. We had to go to the 2 only open slopes with a bus each morning and the resort was almost empty. I was supposed to go in a ski group for the first time but the lessons were cancelled. So I skied with Maman in the morning and in the afternoon I started snowboarding with Arnaud. A the end of the week I could turn back and forth. I'm a champion what can I say. 

We came home and celebrated my birthday (I'm 11!!) and Hannukah and I was smouldered in Legos from all sides. I'm going to be able to open a shop... I love it and Papa assists me very well. I'm currently building a war plane. Takes hours... 

Maman took me riding with her and I was ok for 30mn but horses are not my thing. I prefer the climbing with Papa. We went twice this week. Today it's Papa's last day of holidays so I'm going out and about with him. 

Nida came for 3 sessions but I was really not in the mood for work. We went out bu the table work was far from satisfying. Fortunately, the boss is coming back on Sunday so I'll be back to work in a jiffy.

Gotta go guys! Happy new year again!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 70 484
Newsletter
Publicité