Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
La p'tite vie de Natan - A diary
La p'tite vie de Natan - A diary
Archives
Derniers commentaires
31 juillet 2018

After the mountains.

3B7977DE-129D-41C1-A066-FAA5051F39DA

I’m writing literally on the road to Essaouira as we just left our second to last hotel in the ourika valley. The internet is very bad and it’s only when I’m in the car with a mobile WiFi service that I can update you guys. 

Im getting used to the Moroccan way of life. I dine later, and I go to bed later. I wake up later as well! My parents love it. I’m also becoming a good actor. When they took me to hike in the Atlas Mountains I always asked to sit down, feigning a stitch. Well I had a little bit of a stitch and also my feet hurt in my hiking shoes. Because I eat a lot of bread here, my tummy hurts sometimes but that’s OK.

maman has updated our trip on our travel blog if you want to know the latest. Gotta go  Peter Pan waiting....

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 70 484
Newsletter
Publicité