Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
La p'tite vie de Natan - A diary
La p'tite vie de Natan - A diary
Archives
Derniers commentaires
16 décembre 2020

Ca vaut bien un billet

tempImage9sdXbQ

Well, I don't post very often now but here I am, posting today. I am knacking an additional holiday week as my class is currently understaffed for Covid reasons. So I am home, chilling. 
Yesterday, Maman sent me on 2 errands. First, I had to go to the barber. It was opened for a few days before closing again as we entered Tier 3 today. So I went for a quick trim there by myself. Then, Maman told me that AFTER the barber I was going straight to the supermarket to buy a few items. I didn't forget and went to the supermarket to buy these items and came back home triumphant. 
In the afternoon I took Maman to Borough Market and got myself a croissant with my own payment card. I learnt to use a Revolut card where Maman puts money on it. I am still working on my money skills but in these very strange times it's better to use a card than touching bills and coins right?

Today, I was supposed to have a gym session. You see, I have a great PT (personal trainer) who's been training me for 3 month now. He made me job. At the begining I wasn't too keen on it but now I can run 5k in 20 minutes. So this morning, as he had to cancel Maman sent me on my own to jog on my regular St Johns Wood/West Hampstead/Home circuit. And I ran! Even the neighbour saw me!

Am I on fire? yes probably! Maman thinks it's the Vitamin D she's been giving me for 2 month now. I underestand things much better and think as well much more.

The other day I made a fuss because papa and maman were taking at dinner time. When they switched to english, I calmed down immediatly. I want to understand what they're saying. Rude grown-ups...

Gotta go. I have to finish my Buggati Chiron. Maman loooooooooooves it!
Happy Hanukah everyone!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 70 484
Newsletter
Publicité